Produktbild Hydrating Serum
Frau gibt Hydrating Serum in ihre Hand
Hydrating Serum steht auf Waschbecken
Frau gibt einen Pumpstoß Hydrating Serum in Hand
Frau gibt Hydrating Serum in ihre Hand
Produktbild Hydrating Serum
Frau gibt Hydrating Serum in ihre Hand
Hydrating Serum steht auf Waschbecken
Frau gibt einen Pumpstoß Hydrating Serum in Hand
Frau gibt Hydrating Serum in ihre Hand

Hydrating Serum

€16,90 Sale Save
Unit price €56,33 per  100 ml Each

incl. VAT and plus Shipping

Only 0 left in stock

The hydrating serum is an intensely moisturizing serum without any oil on a pure water base. It absorbs quickly, does not roll off and leaves a pleasant, hydrated and light skin feel.

This hydrating serum has antimicrobial properties and is cooling and soothing. In particular, skin that tends to acne, impurities or pimples, the hydrating serum will be very well tolerated.

It is suitable for all other skin types and is a good preparation of the skin for subsequent products. It contains low and high molecular weight hyaluronic acid and other high-quality water-binding and storing ingredients. The Hydrating Serum can be excellently mixed with other oils to an individual emulsion.

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews Write a review

Table of contents

PROPERTIES

Intensive moisture for a functional skin protection barrier.

Absorbs quickly

This moisturizing serum is so lightly formulated that it is absorbed very quickly without rolling off. This perfectly prepares the skin for subsequent care, such as an oil serum, moisturizer or sunscreen. The serum can also be used very well in combination with other products and active ingredients as a supplement to a care routine.

Refreshing skin feeling

The contained low and high molecular hyaluronic acid and glycerin, provide intensive moisturization. The serum leaves the skin feeling noticeably pleasant, fresh and light after application.

Skin barrier supporting

The ingredients Pentylene Glycol and Glycerin have very moisturizing and retaining properties. The combination of active ingredients in Hydrating Serum supports the skin barrier while providing antimicrobial properties.

Intensive moisture

The very light Hydrating Serum provides intensive moisture and helps the skin to store it. Thus, the serum increases the elasticity of the skin and makes it softer, smoother and more resistant.

QUICK INFO

Hydrating Serum

SUITABLE FOR EVERYONE
For all skin types

WITHOUT FRAGRANCES
Free from allergies

NO ALCOHOL
Against dry skin

QUICK INFO

Hydrating Serum

FROM HANDICRAFT
With love for detail

ONLY VEGAN INGREDIENTS
No animal ingredients

NO OILS CONTAINED
No oily skin

APPLICATION

Our Hydrating Serum is simple and economical for a quick skincare routine

The serum is placed in the palm of the hand and should not be sprayed directly onto the face.


The gel-like texture is applied to the face, neck and décolleté with the hands and gently massaged in.

HIGH TYPEN

Hydrating Serum is a mild water-based moisturizer and is suitable for all skin types.

The Hydrating Serum as moisturizing basic care

To take full advantage of the serum's hydrating properties, apply daily in the morning and evening directly after cleansing to the face, neck and décolleté. Simply put a small amount in the palm of your hand, rub and massage directly into the skin.

Oder als Treatment

If the skin feels very dry or tight, the serum applied a little richer is a soothing and cooling relief. Allow to absorb completely and then continue to nourish with an oil, balm or cream.

Transepidermal water loss

In addition to a water-based serum, it is important to add lipids to the skin. Depending on the type of oil and the respective composition of different lipids, you can reduce the transepidermal water loss of the skin and thus promote the retention of moisture in the skin.

After the Hydrating Serum, any further care is better absorbed, as a moisturized skin is much more permeable to thicker care products, such as an oil serum or a balm. The skin's natural barrier layer absolutely needs moisture and lipids to function. Miraculously, you can rebalance a disturbed skin barrier with a coordinated care regimen.

LIPID GLORY contains intensively caring, protecting and regenerating lipids rich in nutrients and antioxidants, e.g. in the Intensive Balm or in the Night Oil. All plant oils used are cold-pressed and come from controlled organic cultivation.

Mix your individual emulsion

The moisturizing serum combines with the day and night oil in seconds to form a spontaneous emulsion. Emulsions can be handy in some skincare routines because, depending on the consistency, they absorb faster and leave a different finish. With the Hydrating Serum in combination with the Night or Day Oil, you can decide for yourself how light or how rich you want your fluid, lotion or cream to be. Mix yourself, according to your individual needs, a fresh emulsion, completely without emulsifiers, additional preservatives, gel formers or stabilizers.

A small, arbitrary amount of the serum is mixed with a few drops of oil, in the palm of the hand with quick and circular fingers, to form an emulsion and then gently massaged in. Before that, the skin can be prepared with the moisturizing and balancing Balancing Toner. The Hydrating Serum itself can also provide an extra moisture booster before applying the emulsion.

CONTENTSSTOFEE

What moisturizing ingredients, oils, emulsifiers and surfactants are included in Clay Cleanser?

INGREDIENTS

Ingredients: Aqua, Glycerin*, Pentylene Glycol**, Glyceryl Caprylate***, Sodium Hyaluronate****, Potassium Sorbate.

*vegan & GMO-free, **Ecocert & Cosmos, ***Ecocert & vegan, ****Ecocert (high and low molecular hyaluronic acid)

HYALURONIC ACID low molecular weight

Molecule size of 50 kD (kilo Dalton). Absorbs deeply into the skin and provides hydration of connective tissue. The low molecular weight hyaluronic acid stores water in the skin for a long time. Wrinkles are reduced and skin texture smoothed. Overall, it helps to increase elasticity and tone.

HYALURONIC ACID high molecular weight

Molecule size of 1500 kD (kilo Dalton). Cannot penetrate the skin barrier as deeply, but has a rapid optical plumping effect and promotes elasticity. This form of hyaluronic acid has anti-inflammatory, nourishing and cooling properties.


As an ingredient, also called INCI, both forms of hyaluronic acid are declared as 'Sodium Hyaluronate'.

The Hydrating Serum contains 0.3% low-molecular hyaluronic acid and 0.3% high-molecular hyaluronic acid. This concentration of active ingredients is ideal for daily use and is sufficiently effective. Too high a concentration can have a counterproductive effect, since hyaluronic acid can bind many times more water to itself and attracts moisture at all costs. If there is too much hyaluronic acid in a care product, there is a risk that the hyaluronic acid molecules will help themselves to the water stores in the skin and not to the water already contained in the product or available in the ambient air.

GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE

Glyceryl Caprylate has a moisturizing, moisture-regulating and antimicrobial spectrum of action. Furthermore, Glyceryl Caprylate is very skin-friendly. It moisturizes and makes the skin smooth and supple.


The intense antimicrobial effect can help and support in a care routine for acne.

POTASSIUM SORBATE

Potassium sorbate, also known as potassium sorbate, is considered a harmless and very skin-friendly preservative in the field of cosmetics and food. It is effective against the colonization of yeast and mold fungi and is broken down into water and carbon dioxide during metabolism in the organism.

GLYCERIN

Glycerin is an intensively hydrating active ingredient and binds many times more water to itself. It is a skin-own component of the acid mantle very well tolerated. Glycerin acts as a penetration promoter and thus helps moisture to be transported into the skin. Depending on the dosage, glycerin provides intensive moisture without leaving a sticky feeling on the skin. Glycerin soothes irritations, strengthens the skin barrier and protects against external environmental influences.

AQUA

Carrier and key ingredient for a moisturizing serum.

PENTYLENE GLYCOL

Pentylene glycol is an ingredient with multifunctional properties. In the product and on the skin, it prevents the formation and growth of microbial organisms, such as germs, bacteria and yeasts. It is well-founded as a preservative and at the same time can increase the effectiveness of other active ingredients. As a polyhydric alcohol, Pentylene Glycol can bind water to itself, thus ensuring the transport of moisture into the skin and providing intense moisturization. This is not a classic alcohol molecule, but a bivalent alcohol, also called a diol. Even with high doses of this active ingredient, there is no dehydration of the skin, but a reliable supply of sufficient moisture.

BENEFITS

The benefits of the Hydrating Serum at a glance

Hydrating Serum is a light, hydrating, water-based care with a preservation system consisting of multifunctional active ingredients.

These have an antimicrobial effect in the product and on the skin, while also intensively moisturizing the skin and strengthening the skin's protective barrier.

The serum brings many useful properties to any skin care routine.

  • Treat yourself to a booster for an extra dose of moisture with two or three squirts of the serum before using other thicker products, like an oil or moisturizer.
  • Quickly mix an emulsion and decide for yourself how much moisture and oil you want to combine. Go for a light fluid or a protective, slightly richer lotion. Address the changing needs in your daily skincare routine.
  • Due to the mild and very compatible formulation, the Hydrating Serum can also be used as eye care. It provides intensive moisture to the delicate skin around the eyes and is non-irritating. The skin is protected and cared for and is more elastic due to an adequate supply of moisture. Fine lines and wrinkles can be softened or inhibited in their formation, are...

The skin-friendly active ingredients used have highly effective antimicrobial properties and strengthen and protect the skin's protective barrier. Dull skin regains its radiance.

For dehydrated, dry and flaky skin, the Hydrating Serum can quickly provide a more beautiful and fresher complexion. The skin's moisture stores are replenished, figuratively speaking, and any mild inflammatory processes are alleviated.

The Hydrating Serum is oil-free and has a comedogenicity level of 0. It is very well tolerated by oily and blemished skin prone to acne. Pimples can be prevented in your formation and existing impurities subside faster.

The serum has a pleasant slightly gel-like, clear texture and leaves the skin feeling very soft and carefree. It is completely absorbed, does not roll off and is not sticky in any way.

UNSERE TIPPS

Possible applications in the daily care routine

Daily routine

The LIPID GLORY moisturizing serum offers further application possibilities as intensive care in the daily care routine.

The Hydratin Serum as a moisture booster

The absorption capacity of oils, balms and moisturizers is supported and facilitated if the skin is previously provided with moisturizers. The Hydrating Serum prepares the skin perfectly. A well moisturized skin is more permeable for subsequent active ingredients and allows further products to penetrate the skin much faster.

SOS help for dry hair

For acutely very dry hair, Hydrating Serum can also temporarily restore flyaway hair, dry ends and sallow lengths, quickly smooth and shiny.
To do this, gradually distribute the necessary amount of serum in the palms of the hands and apply as evenly as possible into the hair.

As intensive care for hair and scalp

For flaky and itchy scalp, some moisturizing serum can be massaged into the scalp. The antimicrobial and moisturizing ingredients can have a regulating effect there, relieve itching and prevent the smallest inflammations or eczema on the scalp. The serum is completely absorbed into the scalp and leaves no stringy hair.

Hydration overnight

Even in the evening routine, the serum can bring its effect to bear. Through a subsequent, moisturizing product, the moisture, and the skin protective barrier protecting active ingredients, are kept in the skin. It is maintained and kept supple and can recover for the next day.

Care before sun protection

The Hydrating Serum can be integrated into the morning routine as a daily step. Since it is absorbed very quickly, subsequent products can be applied directly. Oils are absorbed faster, sunscreen does not roll off and foundation can be applied very well on the hydrated skin.

Notice:

Overall, the ingredients in Hydrating Serum are considered to be very tolerable for the skin. However, before using the product, one should consider the following points:

A patch test on a small area of skin on the forearm can show if there is a possible reaction with irritation before it is used on the face. If the skin does not react with redness, pustules, swelling or other irritations after a few hours, the serum can also be used on other skin areas.

If you have any questions about our moisturizing serum, we would be happy to hear from you. Write us an e-mail or use our contact form.

We wish you much joy in caring for your skin with the Hydrating Serum, relaxing feel-good moments and patience and gratitude with your skin.

Produktbild Hydrating Serum
Frau gibt Hydrating Serum in ihre Hand
Hydrating Serum steht auf Waschbecken
Frau gibt einen Pumpstoß Hydrating Serum in Hand
Frau gibt Hydrating Serum in ihre Hand
Produktbild Hydrating Serum
Frau gibt Hydrating Serum in ihre Hand
Hydrating Serum steht auf Waschbecken
Frau gibt einen Pumpstoß Hydrating Serum in Hand
Frau gibt Hydrating Serum in ihre Hand

Hydrating Serum

€16,90 Angebot Sparen Sie
Stückpreis €56,33 pro  100 ml Jeweils

Inkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand

Nur noch 0 stück auf lager

Das Hydrating Serum ist ein intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendendes Serum ganz ohne Öl auf reiner Wasserbasis. Es zieht schnell ein, rollt nicht ab und hinterlässt ein angenehmes, hydriertes und leichtes Hautgefühl.

Dieses Feuchtigkeitsserum hat antimikrobielle Eigenschaften und wirkt kühlend und lindernd. Insbesondere Haut die zu Akne, Unreinheiten oder Pickeln neigt, wird das Hydrating Serum sehr gut vertragen.

Natürlich ist es auch für alle anderen Hauttypen der ideale Feuchtigkeitsspender und ist eine gute Vorbereitung der Haut für nachfolgende Produkte. Es enthält nieder- und hochmolekulare Hyaluronsäure und weitere hochwertige wasserbindende- und speichernde Inhaltsstoffe. Das Hydrating Serum lässt sich hervorragend mit anderen Ölen zu einer individuellen Emulsion vermischen.

Inhaltsverzeichnis

  1. ÜBERBLICK
  2. INHALTSSTOFFE & EIGENSCHAFTEN
  3. BENEFITS
  4. TIPPS

ÜBERBLICK

Das sehr leichte Hydrating Serum spendet intensive Feuchtigkeit und hilft der Haut diese zu speichern. Somit erhöht das Serum die Elastizität der Haut und macht sie weicher, geschmeidiger und widerstandsfähiger.

Die enthaltene nieder- und hochmolekulare Hyaluronsäure und das Glycerin, sorgen für eine intensive Durchfeuchtung. Das Serum hinterlässt nach der Anwendung ein spürbar angenehmes, frisches und leichtes Hautgefühl.

Die Inhaltsstoffe Pentylene Glycol und Glycerin haben sehr feuchtigkeitsspendende- und speichernde Eigenschaften. Die Wirkstoffkombination des Hydrating Serums unterstützt die Hautbarriere und liefert gleichzeitig antimikrobielle Eigenschaften.

Dieses Feuchtigkeitsserum ist so leicht formuliert, dass es sehr schnell einzieht ohne sich abzurollen. So wird die Haut für die nachfolgende Pflege, z. B. ein Ölserum, eine Feuchtigkeitscreme oder eine Sonnenschutzpflege, perfekt vorbereitet. Das Serum kann als Ergänzung einer Pflegeroutine auch sehr gut in Kombination mit anderen Produkten und Wirkstoffen verwendet werden.

Hauttypen

Das Hydrating Serum ist eine milde wasserbasierte Feuchtigkeitspflege und eignet sich für alle Hauttypen.

Anwendung

Das Serum wird in die Handinnenfläche gegeben und sollte nicht direkt ins Gesicht gesprüht werden. Die gelige Textur wird mit den Händen auf das Gesicht, Hals, Dekolleté gegeben und leicht einmassiert.

Das Hydrating Serum als feuchtigkeitsspendende Basispflege

Um die hydratisierenden Eigenschaften des Serums voll auszuschöpfen, wird das Serum täglich morgens und abends direkt nach der Reinigung auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté aufgetragen. Einfach eine kleine Menge in die Handinnenfläche geben, verreiben und direkt in die Haut einmassieren.

Oder als Treatment

Wenn sich die Haut sehr trocken anfühlt oder spannt, ist das Serum etwas reichhaltiger aufgetragen eine wohltuende und kühlende Linderung. Vollständig einziehen lassen und anschließend mit einem Öl, Balsam oder Creme weiter pflegen.

Mische deine individuelle Emulsion

Das Feuchtigkeitsserum verbindet sich mit dem Tages- und Nachtöl in sekundenschnelle zu einer spontanen Emulsion. Emulsionen können in manchen Pflegeroutinen praktisch sein, da sie je nach Konsistenz schneller einziehen und ein anderes Finish hinterlassen. Mit dem Hydrating Serum in Kombination mit dem Nacht- oder Tagesöl, kannst du selbst entscheiden, wie leicht oder wie reichhaltig, dein Fluid, deine Lotion oder Creme sein soll. Mix dir, nach deinen individuellen Bedürfnissen, eine frische Emulsion, ganz ohne Emulgatoren, zusätzliche Konservierungsstoffe, Gelbildner oder Stabilisatoren.

Eine kleine, beliebige Menge des Serums wird mit ein paar Tropfen Öl, in der Handinnenfläche mit schnellen und kreisenden Fingern, zu einer Emulsion vermischt und anschließend sanft einmassiert. Zuvor kann die Haut mit dem feuchtigkeitsspendenden und ausgleichenden Balancing Toner vorbereitet werden. Auch das Hydrating Serum selbst, kann vor dem Auftragen der Emulsion, für einen Extra Feuchtigkeits Booster sorgen.

Transepidermaler Wasserverlust

Neben einem wasserbasierten Serum ist es wichtig, dass der Haut auch Lipide zugefügt werden. Je nach Art des Öls und der jeweiligen Zusammensetzung verschiedener Lipide können Sie den transepidermalen Wasserverlust der Haut verringern und somit die Speicherung der Feuchtigkeit in der Haut fördern.

Nach dem Hydrating Serum zieht jede weitere Pflege besser ein, da eine durchfeuchtete Haut wesentlich durchlässiger für dickflüssigere Pflegeprodukte, wie z. B. ein Ölserum oder ein Balsam, ist. Die natürliche Hautbarriereschicht benötigt unbedingt Feuchtigkeit und Fette, um zu funktionieren. Wunderbarerweise kann man mit einer abgestimmten Pflege eine gestörte Hautbarriere wieder ins Gleichgewicht bringen.

Bei LIPID GLORY finden sich Intensiv pflegende, schützende und regenerierende Lipide, die reich an Nährstoffen und Antioxidantien sind z. B. im Intensiv Balsam oder im Nachtöl. Alle verwendeten Pflanzenöle sind kaltgepresst und stammen aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.

INHALTSSTOFFE & EIGENSCHAFTEN

Welche feuchtigkeitsspendenden Wirkstoffe und Konservierungsstoffe sind im Hydrating Serum enthalten?

Ingredients: Aqua, Glycerin*, Pentylene Glycol**, Glyceryl Caprylate***, Sodium Hyaluronate****, Potassium Sorbate.

*vegan & GMO-frei, **Ecocert & Cosmos, ***Ecocert & vegan, ****Ecocert (hoch- und niedermolekulare Hyaluronsäure)

HYALURONSÄURE niedermolekular

Molekülgröße von 50 kD (Kilo Dalton). Zieht tief in die Haut ein und sorgt für Hydratisierung des Bindegewebes. Die niedermolekulare Hyaluronsäure speichert Wasser in der Haut nachhaltig. Falten werden gemildert und Hautbild geglättet. Insgesamt verhilft sie zu mehr Elastizität und Spannkraft.

HYALURONSÄURE hochmolekular

Molekülgröße von 1500 kD (Kilo Dalton). Kann die Hautbarriere nicht so tief penetrieren wirkt dafür aber schnell optisch aufpolsternd und fördert die Elastizität. Diese Form der Hyaluronsäure besitzt entzündungshemmende, pflegende und kühlende Eigenschaften.

Als Inhaltsstoff, auch INCI genannt, werden beide Formen der Hyaluronsäure als 'Sodium Hyaluronate' deklariert.

Das Hydrating Serum beinhaltet 0.3 % niedermolekulare Hyaluronsäure und 0.25 % hochmolekulare Hyaluronsäure. Diese Wirkstoffkonzentration eignet sich hervorragend für die tägliche Anwendung und ist dabei ausreichend wirksam. Eine zu hohe Konzentration kann kontraproduktiv wirken, da Hyaluronsäure das Vielfache an Wasser an sich binden kann und um jeden Preis Feuchtigkeit anzieht. Befindet sich zuviel Hyaluronsäure in einem Pflegeprodukt besteht die Gefahr, dass die Hyaluronsäuremoleküle sich an den Wasserspeichern in der Haut bedienen und nicht an dem Wasser das bereits im Produkt enthalten, oder in der Umgebungsluft verfügbar, ist.

AQUA

Trägerstoff und maßgeblicher Inhaltsstoff für ein feuchtigkeitsspendendes Serum.

GLYCERIN

Glycerin ist ein intensiv hydratisierender Wirkstoff und bindet ein Vielfaches an Wasser an sich. Es ist ein hauteigener Bestandteil des Säureschutzmantels sehr gut verträglich. Glycerin agiert als Penetrationsförderer und hilft somit, dass Feuchtigkeit in die Haut transportiert werden kann. Je nach Dosierung, spendet Glycerin intensive Feuchtigkeit, ohne ein klebriges Gefühl auf der Haut zu hinterlassen. Glycerin mildert Irritationen, stärkt die Hautbarriere und schützt vor äußeren Umwelteinflüssen.

PENTYLENE GLYCOL

Pentylene Glycol ist ein Inhaltsstoff mit multifunktionalen Eigenschaften. Im Produkt und auf der Haut verhindert er die Entstehung und das Wachstum von mikrobiellen Organismen, wie z. B. Keime, Bakterien und Hefen. Er fundiert als Konservierungsmittel und kann gleichzeitig die Effektivität anderer Wirkstoffe erhöhen. Als mehrwertiger Alkohol, kann Pentylene Glycol Wasser an sich binden und sorgt somit für den Transport von Feuchtigkeit in die Haut und sorgt für eine intensive Durchfeuchtung. Es handelt sich hier nicht um ein klassisches Alkoholmolekül, sondern um einen zweiwertigen Alkohol, auch Diol genannt. Auch bei hoher Dosierung dieses Wirkstoffs, findet keine Austrocknung der Haut statt, sondern eine zuverlässige Versorgung mit ausreichend Feuchtigkeit.

GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE

Glyceryl Caprylate hat ein rückfettendes, feuchtigkeitsregulierendes und antimikrobielles Wirkungsspektrum. Des weiteren ist Glyceryl Caprylate sehr hautverträglich. Es spendet Feuchtigkeit und macht die Haut glatt und geschmeidig.

Die intensive antimikrobielle Wirkung kann in einer Pflegeroutine bei Akne, helfen und unterstützend wirken.

POTASSIUM SORBATE

Potassium Sorbate, auch Kaliumsorbat genannt, gilt als unbedenkliches und sehr hautverträgliches Konservierungsmittel im Bereich der Kosmetik und Lebensmittel Es wirkt gegen die Besiedelung von Hefe- und Schimmelpilzen und wird bei der Verstoffwechselung im Organismus, in Wasser und Kohlendioxid, aufgespalten.

Die Inhaltsstoffe im Hydrating Serum gelten insgesamt als sehr verträglich für die Haut. Bevor das Produkt verwendet wird, sollte man jedoch folgende Punkte beachten:

  • Ein Patch Test an einer kleinen Hautstelle am Unterarm kann zeigen, ob eventuell mit Irritationen reagiert wird, bevor es im Gesicht verwendet wird.
  • Reagiert die Haut nach ein paar Stunden nicht mit Rötung, Pusteln, Schwellungen oder sonstigen Irritationen, kann das Serum auch an weiteren Hautarealen verwendet werden.

BENEFITS

Das Hydrating Serum ist eine leichte, hydrierende, wasserbasierte Pflege mit einem Konservierungssystem, bestehend aus multifunktionalen Wirkstoffen, die im Produkt und auf der Haut antimikrobiell wirken, intensive Feuchtigkeit spenden und die Hautschutzbarriere stärken. Das Serum bringt viele nützliche Eigenschaften in jede Hautpflegeroutine.

Die allgemeinen Benefits des Hydrating Serums auf einen Blick:

  • Gönne dir einen Booster für eine Extraportion Feuchtigkeit mit zwei, drei Spritzern des Serums, bevor du weitere dickflüssigere Produkte, wie ein Öl oder eine Feuchtigkeitscreme verwendest.
  • Mische dir schnell eine Emulsion und entscheide selbst wie viel Feuchtigkeit und Öl du kombinieren möchtest. Lieber ein leichtes Fluid oder eine schützende, etwas reichhaltigere Lotion. Gehe auf die wechselnden Bedürfnisse in deiner täglichen Pflegeroutine ein.
  • Aufgrund der milden und sehr verträglichen Formulierung, kann das Hydrating Serum auch als Augenpflege verwendet werden. Er spendet der zarten Haut an den Augen intensive Feuchtigkeit und ist dabei nicht reizend. Die Haut ist geschützt und gepflegt und ist elastischer durch eine ausreichende Versorgung mit Feuchtigkeit. Feine Linien und Fältchen können abgemildert oder in Ihrer Entstehung gehemmt, werden.
  • Bei dehydrierter, trockener und schuppiger Haut, kann das Hydrating Serum schnell für ein schöneres und frischeres Hautbild sorgen. Die Feuchtigkeitsspeicher der Haut werden bildlich gesprochen wieder aufgefüllt und etwaige leichte, entzündliche Prozesse gelindert. Die eingesetzten hautfreundlichen Wirkstoffe besitzen hochwirksame, antimikrobielle Eigenschaften und stärken und schützen die Hautschutzbarriere. Fahle Haut gewinnt an Strahlkraft zurück.
  • Das Hydrating Serum ist frei von Öl und hat einen Komedogenitätsgrad von 0. Es ist sehr gut verträglich für fettige und unreine Haut die zu Akne neigt. Pickel können in Ihrer Entstehung vorgebeugt werden und bestehende Unreinheiten schneller abklingen.
  • Das Serum hat eine angenehme leicht gelige, klare Textur und hinterlässt ein sehr zartes und unbeschwertes Hautgefühl. Es zieht vollständig ein, rollt nicht ab und ist in keinster Weise klebrig.

TIPPS

Anwendungsmöglichkeiten in der täglichen Pflegeroutine

Das LIPID GLORY Feuchtigkeitsserum bietet weitere Einsatzmöglichkeiten als Intensivpflege in der täglichen Pflegeroutine.

Das Hydrating Serum als Feuchtigkeits Booster

Das Einziehvermögen von Ölen, Balsamen und Feuchtigkeitscremes wird unterstützt und erleichtert, wenn die Haut zuvor mit Feuchtigkeitsspendern versorgt wird. Das Hydrating Serum bereitet die Haut perfekt vor. Eine gut durchfeuchtete Haut ist durchlässiger für nachfolgende Wirkstoffe und lässt weitere Produkte wesentlich schneller in die Haut eindringen.

Das Einziehvermögen von Ölen, Balsamen und Feuchtigkeitscremes wird unterstützt und erleichtert, wenn die Haut zuvor mit Feuchtigkeitsspendern versorgt wird. Das Hydrating Serum bereitet die Haut perfekt vor. Eine gut durchfeuchtete Haut ist durchlässiger für nachfolgende Wirkstoffe und lässt weitere Produkte wesentlich schneller in die Haut eindringen.

Weitere Pflegeroutinen mit dem Hydrating Serum

Das Hydrating Serum kann als täglicher Schritt, in die Morgenroutine integriert werden. Da es sehr schnell einzieht können nachfolgende Produkte direkt aufgetragen werden. Öle ziehen schneller ein, Sonnenschutz rollt nicht ab und Foundation lässt sich auf der hydrierten Haut sehr gut auftragen.

Auch in der Abendroutine, kann das Serum seine Wirkung zum Einsatz bringen. Durch ein nachfolgendes, rückfettendes Produkt, werden die Feuchtigkeit, und die Hautschutzbarriere schützenden Wirkstoffe, in der Haut gehalten. Sie wird gepflegt und geschmeidig gehalten und kann sich für den nächsten Tag erholen.

Bei schuppiger und juckender Kopfhaut kann etwas Feuchtigkeitsserum in die Kopfhaut einmassiert werden. Die antimikrobiellen und feuchtigkeitsspendenden Inhaltsstoffe können dort regulierend wirken, Juckreiz lindern und kleinsten Entzündungen oder Ekzemen an der Kopfhaut vorbeugen. Das Serum zieht vollständig in die Kopfhaut ein und hinterlässt keine strähnigen Haare.

Als SOS-Helfer bei akut sehr trockenem Haar kann das Hydrating Serum auch fliegende Haare, trockene Spitzen und fahle Längen, vorübergehend schnell wieder geschmeidig und glänzend pflegen. Dazu wird nach und nach die nötige Menge Serum in den Handflächen verteilt und möglichst gleichmäßig ins Haar gegeben.

Bei Fragen zu unserem Feuchtigkeitsserum, freuen wir uns über deine Kontaktaufnahme. Schreibe uns dazu eine E-Mail oder nutze unser Kontaktformular.

Wir wünschen dir viel Freude bei der Pflege mit dem Hydrating Serum, entspannende Wohlfühlmomente und Geduld und Dankbarkeit mit deiner Haut.

No reviews